What’s HOT(money) in Malaysia?

Posted On 09/07/2007

Filed under Food for thoughts

Comments Dropped leave a response

I don’t buy newspaper, so I didn’t know this until I flip the Star classified (newspapers are courtesy of my friend)

Flipping through classified, I notice something is going on. 8 out of 10 quarter page or half page advertisement are construction related. And I am no surprise that most of them comprise of company name from the PM 9NP project.

So where is the open tender? If you ask such question, it mean you are either a concern Malaysian OR 1st world country citizen.😉

Leave a Reply

