3G HSDPA, finger crossing

The Celcom Blue Cube people told me the line will be activated within 24 hours.

Countdown for wireless broadband.

3 Responses to “3G HSDPA, finger crossing”

  1. NoktahHitam

    Still the same to me. 3G or no 3G. I dont need another “best effort” basis, its ridiculous!

  2. Maverick SM

    Happy New Year, Moo_t.

    What’s this HSDPA? I’m from telecommunication industry but knows little…hehehehe, what I mean is I have handphones…

  3. aHfUi

    u already bought the modem ?
    how much u spend for it ?
    get any pic ?
    TQ~

    moo_t : stay tune. I am writing a review for it.

Leave a Reply

