Nokia 6300

Posted On 14/04/2008

Filed under random thought
Tags: ,

Comments Dropped leave a response

Just got a new phone, after so many year.

Nokia 6300

Or official Nikon site about 6300

As a computing person, I am not fond of latest model. New release always mean paying more money, and buggy technology. Nothing much to complain about this phone, since I use the phone, as a phone.🙂

The only complain? The camera sucks. Actually I don’t like phone with camera.

Let me borrow my colleague best advise :

Basically, Nokia phone is a phone, the camera are secondary.

Sony Erricson build camera first before phone . So you will get decent photo from Sony Erricson(SE) camera phone. SE phone function are secondary.

Well, all I need is a phone🙂

Leave a Reply

