1 Malaysia Bolehwood vs 1 Bollywood

Lucky day for najib bodyguard mean unlucky day for Sameera.
Originally spotted from Howsy blog .

1 Malaysia Boleh.

Can’t wait for spinexplanation from 1 Malaysia bodyguard with “special force” .
More goodys? Just google “Sameera Reddy Kuala Lumpur” . Woot.. Oh mum, Bolehland are gaining attention from Bollywood. shoooo..

Sameera adds that the trouble started after that when she reached the main lobby floor and was moving out when all of a sudden, one of the security guys grabbed her arm and shoved her aside. Says Sameera: “I was shocked that someone had the audacity to manhandle me like that so I pulled his hand off me and asked him what the hell he was doing? He started shouting at me in Malay and when I screamed right back at him, he got aggressive. Another guard joined in and then, the whole situation got out of control, with both screaming and shouting. They tried to lift me bodily and throw me out of the lift, when the hotel guy finally intervened.”

Later she came to know that they were security guards of the Prime Minister of Malaysia. Sameera says she did not want to create a ruckus in a foreign land where she didn’t know the language and the brave girl that she is, says- “I was not scared or apprehensive but felt a bit proud that I had taken them on. No man can misbehave with me!”

source : Sameera roughed up in Malaysia

I bet all Bolehland people wonder which hotel is it. Sameera better not return to Bolehland after “spreading” out such “unfriendly” statement. Since there is 1-My and his lady that love C4 and violent. A reminder, 1-My-lady hates female younger than her.

Leave a Reply

